Supergen Energy Networks Hub

Staff A to Z

Staff A to Z

Lindsey Allen
Research Project Coordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 208 4900

Daniel Carr
Research Associate

Dr Matthew Deakin
Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellow


Dr Ali Ehsan
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Profile picture of Dr Ali Ehsan

Telephone: n/a

Wei Gan
Research Associate

Dr David Greenwood
NU Academic Track Fellow (NUAcT)

Telephone: +44 (0) 191 20 84460

Professor Furong Li (Co-Director)
Head of Centre for Sustainable Power Distribution (CSPD)

Dan Massey
Research Project Administrator

Dr Robin Preece (Co-Director)
Senior Lecturer in Future Power Systems

Dr Laiz Souto
Research Associate

Professor Peter Taylor (Co-Director)
Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems

Professor Phil Taylor (Director)
PVC for Research and Enterprise

Professor Sara Walker
Professor of Energy

Telephone: 0191 208 7261

Professor Jianzhong Wu (Co-Director)
Professor of Multi-Vector Energy Systems

Minghao Xu
Research Asisstant

Dr Dragan Ćetenović
Postdoctoral Research Associate