Skip to main content

Class Cover

Class Cover

The following classes are delivered by a cover instructor. It may not be possible to update this page if there is an instructor change less than 24 hours before the class starts.

Instructor Cover for Group Exercise Class Programme

DateTimeClassCover instructor
Wednesday 11 March 1030 Yoga Holly
1715 Yoga Holly
Friday 13 March 1230 MetaPWR Nina
1700 Yoga Holly
1815 BODYPUMP Mike
Saturday 14 March 1215 Pilates Chris
Monday 16 March 1230 SPIN Claire
Friday 20 March 1230 MetaPWR Leila
1815 BODYPUMP Mike
Tuesday 24 March 1215 Yoga Kate
Thursday 26 March 1230 Yoga Fiona
Thursday 2 April 1230 Yoga Fiona
Tuesday 14 April 0730 SPIN Leila
1215 Yoga Kate
Friday 1 May 1230 MetaPWR Leila
Friday 15 May 1230 MetaPWR Leila
Friday 22 May 1230 MetaPWR Nina
Friday 29 May 1230 MetaPWR Leila
Friday 5 June 1230 MetaPWR Nina