Skip to main content

Class Cover

Class Cover

The following classes are delivered by a cover instructor. It may not be possible to update this page if there is an instructor change less than 24 hours before the class starts.

Instructor Cover for Group Exercise Class Programme

DateTimeClassCover instructor
Friday 10 January 

1230

MetaPWR

Leila
Sunday 12 January 

1730

SPIN

Leila

1815

CORE

Leila
Tuesday 14 January 

1730

SPIN HIIT

Leila

1815

BODYCOMBAT

Anna
Wednesday 15 January

1700

Yoga

Sally
Friday 17 January 

1230

MetaPWR

Nina

1700

Yoga

Sally
Tuesday 21 January 

1815

BODYCOMBAT

Anna
Friday 24 January

1230

MetaPWR

Leila
Friday 31 January 

1230

MetaPWR

Nina
Tuesday 04 February 

1715

BODYPUMP

Melissa
Friday 07 February

1230

MetaPWR

Leila
Tuesday 25 February 

1715

BODYPUMP

Melissa 
Friday 28 February 

1230

MetaPWR

Nina
Friday 06 March 

1230

MetaPWR

Leila 
Friday 13 March 

1230 

MetaPWR

Nina
Friday 20 March 

1230

MetaPWR

Leila