About the University

Teaching & Research

Teaching and Research

Delivery of teaching and research across the University is divided into three academic faculties.

Our three academic faculties are:

The faculties are groups of schools and research units.

Research units

Research is carried out through various units within the faculties:

An A-Z list of all research units can be found in our research directory.